Lagos State Official Email & Contact Details

We would provide you with the official Lagos state government official email address and contact details you to to direct your issues and problems to the governor of lagos state. a lot of people are searching for lagos state government contact number, that is why we are providing you with the details below.


Governor Babajide Sanwoolu Official Phone Number

  • 09017077777


Lagos State Governor Email Address


How To Address A Letter To The Governor Of Lagos State

The Secretariat,

Obafemi Awolowo way,


Lagos State,



Lagos State Key Officials & Executive Departments Contact Details

SNO Name Portfolio E-mail Phone Number
1 Mr. BabaJide Sanwo-Olu Governor 09017077777
2 Dr. Kadri Obafemi Hamzat Deputy Governor 08032215026
3 Mrs Sherifat Folashade Jaji Secretary to the State Government 08023122483
4 Mr. Hakeem Muri-Okunola Head of Service 08034030263
5 Mr. Tayo Akinmade Ayinde Chief of Staff> 08022903706
6 Mr. Gboyega Soyannwo Deputy Chief of Staff +2348033084128
7 Dr. Rabiu Onaolapo Olowo Commissioner for Finance 08022903706
8 Mrs. Folashade Adefisayo Commissioner for Education 08033008550
9 Prof. Akin Abayomi Commissioner for Health 09031101982
10 Dr. Idris Salako Commissioner for Physical Planning and Urban Development 08053500032
11 Mr. Tunji Bello Commissioner for The Environment and Water Resources 08035272200
12 Mr. Gbenga Omotoso Commissioner for Information and Strategy 08034004237
13 Mrs. Bolaji Dada Commissioner for Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation WAPA 08033244981
14 Mr. Lere Odusote Commissioner for Energy and Natural Resources 08175016555
15 Dr. Frederic Oladeinde Commissioner for Transportation 08068519606
16 Mr. Gbolahan Lawal Commissioner for Agriculture 08055552407
17 Moruf Akinderu Fatai Commissioner for Housing 08099000555
18 Mr. Moyo Onigbanjo (SAN) Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice 08033243869
19 Mr. Hakeem Fahm Commissioner for Science and Technology 08183374053
20 Mrs. Ajibola Ponnle Commissioner for Establishments, Training and Pensions 08023143545
21 Mr. Segun Dawodu Commissioner for Youth and Social Development 08022241430
22 Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi Commissioner for Home Affairs 07055555886
23 Dr. Wale Ahmed Commissioner for Local Government and Community Affairs 08022234870
24 Mrs. Lola Akande Commissioner for Commerce and Industry 08028610411
25 Mrs. Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf Commissioner for Tourism,Arts and Culture 08033267731
26 Mr. Sam Egube Commissioner for Economic Planning and Budget 08029990194
27 Engr Tayo Bamgbose-Martins Commissioner for Special Duties and Inter-governmental Relations
28 Architect Kabiru Ahmed Abdullahi Commissioner Waterfront Infrastructure 08067770777
29 Mrs. Yetunde Arobieke Commissioner Wealth Creation and Employment 08033006419
30 Engr. Aramide Adeyoye Special Adviser Works and Infrastructure 08077761036
31 Ms Ruth Bisola Olusanya Special Adviser for Agriculture 08069359523
31 Princess Aderemi Adebowale Special Adviser, Office of Civic Engagement 08155558770
32 Mr. Afolabi Ayantayo Special Adviser on Political and Legislative Affairs 08054539126
33 Mrs. Toke Benson-Awoyinka Special Adviser for Housing 0808155288
34 Mr. Joe Igbokwe Special Adviser Office of Drainage Services. 08033060452
35 Mr. Tubosun Alake Special Adviser for Innovation and Technology 08180445694
36 Hon Ayuba Ganiu Adele Special Adviser for Urban Development
37 Mr Oyerinde Olugbenga Olanrewaju Special Adviser for Central Business Districts, CDB
38 Bonu Solomon Saanu Special Adviser for Arts and Culture 08032661223
39 Mr. Oluwatoyin Fayinka Special Adviser for Transportation 08023059317
40 Oladele Ajayi Special Adviser for Commerce and Industry 08023290562
41 Mr. Tokunbo Wahab Special Adviser for Education 08022042478
42 Mrs. Solape Hammond Special Adviser for Sustainable Development Goals and Lagos Global 007062157665

Leave a Comment